Gratitude

Appreciation & Gratitude

I know the ways to say the words, act the part and feel the absolute need to be Grateful and show Appreciation. For things like spiritual life, friendship, love of your family. But, and here’s the big one, I’m not sure I do a good job of it. I know it when life is about to end and I review what I could have done, said, been. Sometimes that is not a very good movie. Or is it?

So, I try not to miss an opportunity to keep those whom I love close, to be a friend and to experience the spiritual love available to all of us.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

