I came across this quote from Harold Koenig:

“Having purpose and vision during retirement is one of the most important determinants of mental, social, spiritual, and physical well-being in later life.” – Harold G. Koenig, author

Of course the more I looked at the quote the echo became not just for retirement, but for life. If you know me or my content here you see Purpose and Vision in most of what I say and how I coach clients. While I have several clients who are nearing retirement most are not. This kind of direction is applied to both.

Nourish these 4 elements. Have fun, be serious, work hard, relax….whatever you do, make it count. Get the Purpose and Vision “things” going and watch what happens to your future.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

